Loading

Information for parents

Term Dates 2019

Autumn Term

Term ends
Friday 20th December

Important dates

Open Day
Tuesday 17 March 3.00pm – 6.00pm

Term Dates 2020

Spring Term

Term starts:
Monday 6 January

Half term
Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February

Term ends
Friday 3 April

Summer Term

Inset Day:
Monday 20 April
Term starts:
Tuesday 21 April

 

Half term
Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May

Public holidays
Monday 4 May
Friday 8 May

Term ends
Thursday 16 July

Autumn Term

Term starts
Wednesday 2nd September

Inset day
Thursday 10 September

Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October

Term Ends
Friday 18 December

Flourish

Last September saw the launch of the new Flourish school lunch programme, brought to us by Caring Cooks, the same charity that provides the highly acclaimed Let’s Get Cooking programme in school. Flourish allows every child to enjoy a hot lunch each day, should their parents wish them to do so. The school meals are freshly prepared by the Caring Cooks chefs and delivered to the school daily. The recipes use high quality ingredients, sourced locally wherever possible to ensure a healthy and well balanced meal for your child.

If you wish for your child to receive a hot school lunch, then please complete a registration from. The cost is £2.50 per day, unless you are in receipt of income support, in which case there is no charge. There is no obligation to order a meal every day of the week, you have complete flexibility to book the meals online for the days that you require them.

Translate »